Tags

, , , , , , , ,

This week’s Friday Faming will feature a skill very near and dear to my heart – wearing a Halloween costume without shredding it! You can learn about how to train that skill using clicker training on a post I wrote here.

Now – onto the fabulous dogs I’ll be faming (again, not my own, I know, miraculous right, they’re probably feeling a little left out).

Marlboro 1

Marlboro as a bucking bronco, look, he even has his ears up to get into character better. You can read about this awesome adoptable here.

Marlboro 2

And yeah, he can even rock the hat horns without shredding. Boo ya!

Audrey 2

Audrey rocked that lady bug costume so well that she actually really did believe she could fly. You can read about Audrey and all the reasons why you should adopt her, here.

Audrey 1

Wow…flying is tough work.

Mommy 1

And last but certainly not least, here’s Mommy rocking her signature “I’m going to leap into your arms and smother you with kisses” pose. If you want to figure out how to get some Mommy kisses for a lifetime, please visit her profile here.

That’s all folks! Stay tuned for next week!

