Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I know, I know, I haven’t been regular with my Friday Faming posts – I’m sorry! To make it up to you, I have two dogs to feature today! Woohoo!

Mr. Tibbs

Mr. Tibbs showing off his sit pretty! He learned it in about five minutes, because yes, he’s that awesome. Mr. Tibbs is currently available at the CCSPCA for adoption. Dog friendly, kid friendly, not sure about cats, but loves people (if you love his drool) and super smart!

Baby roll over

Here’s Baby showing off her stellar new trick – roll over! Baby is a big sweetheart with awesome ears (see pic below) who is currently available for adoption at CCSPCA. And she learned this very quickly as well, bunch of smarties we have available right now, I swear!

Baby

Baby and her awesome ears showing off my new logo! Check it out! And thanks to Stephane Fontaine for designing it!

 

